Sign In

The President of India, on 26th December, 2018, has issued orders bifurcating The High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the State of Telangana and the State of Andhra Pradesh into High Court of Andhra Pradesh with the principal seat at Amaravati and High Court for the State of Telangana with the principal seat at Hyderabad. The bifurcation and the constitution of separate High Courts for Telangana and Andhra Pradesh will come into effect from 1st January, 2019.



Sri Puligoru Venkata Sanjay Kumar Justice -
Sri Mamidanna Satya Ratna Justice -
Sri Ramachandra Rao Justice -
Sri Adavalli Rajasheker Reddy Justice -
Sri Ponugoti Naveen Rao Justice -
Sri Challa Kodandaram Chowdary Justice -
Sri Bulusu Siva Sankara Rao Justice -
Dr. Shameem Akther Justice -
Sri Potlapalli Keshava Rao Justice -
Sri Abhinand Kumar Shavili Justice -
Sri Todupunuri Amarnath Goud Justice -
Sri R. Subhash Reddy Justice -